Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Important dates for 2019/2020  

Click HERE to be taken to the monthly club calendar.

KEY DATES 

Equity among programs is considered when our schedule is created, but please consider these dates when choosing your sessions. Times and schedules are subject to change; whenever possible, notices will be posted on the MSC website, emailed to members, posted in the arena and on social media. Be sure we have your email address!

 

February, 2020

Monday, February 17 – Arena closed for Family Day (no sessions) 

 

Tuesday, February 18 – Spring session registration opens at 6pm

 

Wednesday, February 26 – Test Day (no sessions)

March, 2020

Monday, March 2 – Ice Show Rehearsals Start

 

Monday, March 16-Friday, March 20 – March Break (rink is open and there are ice show rehearsals and sessions)

 

Monday, March 30 – Ice Show Production Week Starts

April, 2020

Friday, April 3, Saturday, April 4, and Sunday, April 5 – Ice Show

 

Monday, April 6 – Spring session starts

 

Friday, April 10-Monday, April 13 – Easter weekend (no sessions)

 

Tuesday, April 14 - Saturday, April 18 – New Skater: Pre-CanSkate and CanSkate Parent Information Sessions (during sessions)

 

Saturday, April 25 - Club Competition

May, 2020

Saturday, May 9 – Annual Spring Awards Banquet (evening)

 

Saturday, May 16-Monday, May 18 – Victoria Day weekend (no sessions)

 

Wednesday, May 27 – Test Day (no sessions)

 

Saturday, May 30 – Last day of spring skating

June, 2020

Tuesday, June 9 @ 7:30 pm– Annual General Meeting